100th ICTAM2024 The 26th international congress of theoretical and applied mechanics
Last Chance to Submit your abstract! Abstract submission deadline. January 15, 2024. D-5.
Go to Abstract Submission
Meet our plenary speakers
Opening lecture Closing lecture The batchelor prize The rodney hill prize
Opening lecture link Closing lecture link The Batchelor prize link The Rodney Hill Prize link
Distinguished Prof. Yoon Young Kim. Seoul National University (Korea) Dr. Bérengère Dubrulle. CNRS (France) Prof. Charles Meneveau. Johns Hopkins University (USA) Prof. Yonggang Huang. Northwestern University (USA)
Anke Lindner. Professor. PMMH-ESPCI/Université Paris Cité (France) Lydia Bourouiba. Professor. Massachusetts Institute of Technology (USA) Haecheon Choi. Professor. Seoul National University (Korea)
Gautam Biswas. Professor. Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (India) Anne-Virginie Salsac. Professor. Université de Technologie de Compiègne, Sorbonne Université (France) Jacques Magnaudet. Professor. CNRS / IMFT (France)
Guowei He. Professor. Institute of Mechanics Chinese Academy of Sciences (China) Gareth H. McKinley. Professor. Massachusetts Institute of Technology (USA)
Ellen M. Arruda. Professor. Maria Comninou Collegiate (USA) Ferdinando Auricchio. Professor. University of Pavia (Italy) M. Nicolas MOËS. Professor. Ecole Centrale de Nantes (France)
Alan Cocks. Professor. University of Oxford (UK) Claudia Comi. Professor. Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Politecnico di Milano (Italy) Stanisław Stupkiewicz. Professor. IPPT PAN/Department of Mechanics of Materials (Poland)
François HILD. Research Professor. Université Paris-Saclay (France) Henrik Myhre Jensen. Professor. Aarhus University (Denmark)
More Program Information
Mini Symposia Thematic Sessions
ICTAM 2024 Secretariat Website.www.ictam2024.org E-mail.info@ictam2024.org Tel.+82-53-740-0433 Fax.+82-53-742-9007 Secretary General.Prof.Simon Song (simonsong@hanyang.ac.kr)